messages

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (317)

Terra Firma - The Holy Spirit is here for us - 2017-10-08
(Part of the Terra Firma series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Terra Firma - There is a Remedy - 2017-10-01
(Part of the Terra Firma series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Terra Firma - Mankind & Creation are broken - 2017-09-24
(Part of the Terra Firma series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Terra Firma - The Godhead 2017-09-17
(Part of the Terra Firma series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Terra Firma Intro - The Church Must Shine - 2017-09-10
(Part of the Terra Firma series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Show me "How" we can work towards unity 1 - 2017-08-27
(Part of the Other series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The church has divided itself - 2017-08-20
(Part of the Other series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
There is so much calamity around us - 2017-08-13
(Part of the Other series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Surveying the times and signs - 2017-07-30
(Part of the Other series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Proof of Life - 2017-07-16
(Part of the Other series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser