messages

Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Series: The Great Commission (3), Other (2), Easter 2018 (4), Lent (3), Thrive@Live 2018 (5), Advent 2017 (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

We Are Witnesses #4 - 2018-05-20
(Part of the The Great Commission series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
We Are Witnesses #2 - 2018-05-06
(Part of the The Great Commission series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Commision - Jesus's Parting Instructions - 2018-04-29
(Part of the The Great Commission series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Peter and Others Were Fishing - 2018-04-22
(Part of the Other series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Road to Emmaus - 2018-04-15
(Part of the Other series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
After Easter - Easter #4 - 2018-04-08
(Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Today is Easter, Three Days Later - Easter #3 - 2018-04-01
(Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Continues to Minister in Jerusalem -Easter #2 - 2018-03-25
(Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Heads Towards Jerusalem -Easter #1 - 2018-03-18
(Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What Must We Do? Lent #3 - 2018-03-11
(Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Pastor Herb Halstead on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser